Menu de la base

Liste des membres

Nom
Prenom
Mail
Tel
IV
CP
Ville


Agar
Agar
Agar@free.fr
44
Rouen

Armageddon
Faud
graveur11@gmail.com
32
12
Tunis

Aupetit
Yves
aupetit@orange.fr
01 39 42 02 79
60
78
Fontenay le Fleury

Avera
Eric
erictoti@libertysurf.fr
0
16
Angouleme

Barbat
Renaud
renaudduclosel@orange.fr
0474570582
52
38
Villette de Vienne

Bibi
Bibi
bibi@free.fr
56
95
Livilliers

Binet
Jean Marc
binetixora@wanadoo.fr
0608933357
32
49
Sainte Gemmes sur Loire

Blida
Louis
lsbsglt@yahoo.fr
0565604146
60
12
Compeyre

Bo
Ri
ripolin@club-internet.fr
0143579753
56
34
Agde

Bobo
Bobo
bobo@aol.com
01 36 54 23 15
40
75
Paris

Boisgelot
Louis
compeyre@hayoo.fr
0565604146
52
12
Compeyre

Bourdier
Olivier
olivier.bourdier@gmail.com
0
52
Saint Dizier

Bubu
Bubu
bubu@free.fr
56
94
Le Perreux

Budz01
Budz01
budz01@hotmail.fr
0

Callore
Calloree
calloree@msn.com
34
29
Concarneau

Cathub
Hubert
hubertvidal@aol.com
0559984568
0
64
Pau

Cauchon
Daniel
daniel.cauchon26@orange.fr
0617300254
34
26
Tain l'hermitage

Charlot
Jean
charlot@orange.fr
48

Clement
Jc
pascalejc.clement@free.fr
68
92

Coco
Coco
coco@wanadoo.fr
56
75
Paris

Commeau
Dominique
commeau.dominique@wanadoo.f
32
75

D'alleray
Alain
all@free.fr
48
92
Ville d'avray

D'armagnac
Henri
arm@free.fr
52
75
Paris

D'harcourt
Didier
harcourt@free.fr
60
78
L'hay d'allones

De Nozay
Jean Pierre
noz@free.fr
44
78
Versailles

De Truc de Machin
Désiré
truc@aol.com
36
28
Chartres

Dede
Dede
dede@libertysurf.fr
60
75
Paris

Didi
Didi
didi@free.fr
48
78
Versailles

Dodou
Abdou
sadavir@neuf.fr
0
37
La Riche

Dodu
Dodu
dodu@free.fr
52
66
Perpignan

Du
St
c0me-undon3@hotmail.fr
0

Duong
Daniel
daniel.duong@adp.fr
32
91
Courcouronnes

Durastanti
Jean
costa-serena@tele2.fr
0467366458
60
34
Magalas

Fafa
Fafa
fafa@orange.fr
48
14
Caen

Fifi
Fifi
fifi@orange.fr
48
69
Lyon

Finn1515
Jp
jplartisan5@gmail.com
32
32
Gimont

Fofo
Fofo
fofo@aol.com
06 58 45 12 32
56

Fopi
Fopi
fopi@aol.com
0

GAGET
Patrick
pgagte@noos.fr
40
45
Orléans

Gainet
Marcel
macriska@wanadoo.fr
0491686265
52
13
Allauch

Gege
Gege
gege@free.fr
40
75
Paris

Gerards
Gerard
gerard.seurin@wanadoo.fr
0609529159
40
06
Mandelieu La Napoule

Gigi
Gigi
gigi@aol.com
56
13
Marseille

Godmel
Daniel
daniel.godmel@neuf.fr
0387744131
36
57
Metz

Gugu
Gugu
gugu@free.fr
0

Hallaire
Bertrand
bertrand.hallaire@gmail.com
0
27
Acon

Hardelot
Paul
paulmayaud@orange.fr
32
59
Bondues

Hardelot
Paul
paulmayaud@orange.fr
32
59
Bondues

Isisblr
Isis
niquinj@orange.fr
40
77
Bois le roi

Jounin
Philippe
philippe@jounin.net
0

Jpbz
Jean
bazinjp@hotmail.com
0607767683
0
27

Laugier
Thierry
laugier@wanadoo.fr
0
17

Le Guen
Jean Claude
leguenjc@numericable.fr
0139511788
0
78
Versailles

Lino
Lino
Lino@gmail.com
06 65 44 32 56
36
06
Nice

Lulu
Lulu
lulu@gmail.com
01 45 78 58 22
60
75
Paris

Lulu
Passelulu
lulu@aol.com
52
75
Paris

Matifouk
Nicolas
nicolas.sigler@gmail.com
34
44

Maubird
Arthur
maubird@wanadoo.fr
0139435068
60
78
Le Chesnay

Messina
Antoine
avcmessina@gmail.com
0619196959
52
33
Bordeaux

Moszko
Pierre
pierre.moszkowicz@gmail.com
0

Mumu
Mumu
mumu@free.fr
44

Nanar
Nanar
nanar@free.fr
40
78
Les Essarts

Nini
Nini
nini@free.fr
48
75
Paris

Nono
Nono
nono@aol.com
44
92
Meudon

Nunu
Nunu
nunu@free.fr
52
14
Caen

Pacreau
Thierry
tpacreau@club-internet.fr
0623548867
0
60
Senlis

Padoc
Padoc
Padoc@gmail.com
76
Angouleme

Prud' Homme
Michel
pru@aol.com
38
44
Nantes

Rara
Rara
rara@free.fr
52
78
Maurepas

Riri
Riri
riri@wanadoo.fr
48
78
Versailles

Roro
Roro
roro@aol.com
0

Salambo31
Annie
vivierannie@gmail.com
0

Thieullen
Christian
thieullenchri@orange.fr
0235544807
0
76
Le Havre

Titi
Titi
titi@wanadoo.fr
38
75
Paris

Toto
Toto
toto@libertysurf.fr
01 48 22 24 12
60
78
Versailles

Vankerckhoven
Serge
s.vankerckhoven@skynet.be
0
11
Bruxelles Belgique

Verpy
Gerard
gmverpy@tele2.fr
0296393003
36
22
Dinan

Xhdfpi
Pierre
pierbultel@orange.fr
0687717041
32

Zaza
Zaza
zaza@free.fr
40
34
Montpellier

Zouave
Norbert
Zouave@free.fr
40

Zozo
Zozo
zozo@free.fr
48
14
Caen